## **National Judicial Academy**

## **SE-04:** Training Programme for Bangladesh Judges & Judicial Officers [Bangladesh] **14**<sup>th</sup> – **18**<sup>th</sup> **November**, **2022**

## Participant List

Sl. No.	Name of Participants	Designation
1	Mr. Md. Sawkot Ali	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Rangpur
2	Mr. Mohammad Shahab Uddin	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate
3	Mr. Maruf Ahmed	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Jashore
4	Mr. Md. Mosarrof Hossain	Metropolitan Magistrate, Dhaka
5	Mr. Mohammad Didar Hossain	Joint Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Sylhet
6	Mr. Md. Soweb Uddin Khan	Senior Judicial Magistrate, Cox' Bazar
7	Mr. Md. Rashed Hossain	Senior Judicial Magistrate, Mymensingh
8	Mr. Md. Tazul Islam	Senior Judicial Magistrate, Naogaon
9	Mr. A.K.M. Shahidul Islam	Senior District & Sessions Judge, Dhaka
10	Mr. Shiekh Md. Akbar Ali	Senior District & Sessions Judge, Faridpur
11	Ms. Jayasri Samaddar	Senior District & Sessions Judge, Manikgonj
12	Ms. Mamtaz Parvin	Senior District & Sessions Judge, Mymensingh
13	Ms. Rokhsana Perveen Benju	Senior District & Sessions Judge, Patuakhali
14	Ms. Zakiya Parvin	Senior District & Sessions Judge, Sunamgonj
15	Mr. Atwar Rahman	District & Sessions Judge, Dhaka
16	Ms. Noornaher Begum Shiuly	District & Sessions Judge, Dhaka
17	Mr. Mehedi Al Masud	District & Sessions Judge, Barishal
18	Mr. Md. Ehsanul Haque	District & Sessions Judge, Jamalpur
19	Mr. Liaquet Ali Molla	District & Sessions Judge
20	Mr. Sudipta Das	District & Sessions Judge, Dhaka
21	Mr. Md. Salim Miah	District & Sessions Judge, Dhaka
22	Mr. Proshanta Kumar Biswas	District & Sessions Judge, Sylhet

23	Ms. Mosammat Rukshana Begum Happy	District & Sessions Judge
24	Mr. Mohammad Anisur Rahman	District & Sessions Judge, Barguna
25	Mr. S.M. Ziaur Rahman	District & Sessions Judge, Chandpur
26	Ms. Nilufar Sultana	District & Sessions Judge, Dhaka
27	Mr. Md. Nur Islam	District & Sessions Judge, Joypurhat
28	Mr. Md. Bazlur Rahman	District & Sessions Judge, Mymensingh
29	Mr. Md. Enayet Kabir Sarker	District & Sessions Judge, Rajashahi
30	Mr. Md. Shahidul Islam	District & Sessions Judge, Rangpur
31	Ms. Sumya Rahman	District Legal Aid Officer, Gazipur
32	Mr. Kakan Dey	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Sunamganj
33	Mr. Md. Humayun Kabire	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Jholokathi
34	Ms. Kohinoor Arzoman	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Madaripur
35	Mr. Abu Salem Mohammad Noman	Joint District Judge, Chattogram
36	Mr. Mohammad Khairul Amin	Joint District Judge, Chittagong
37	Mr. Rashid Ahmed Milan	Joint District Judge, Sunamgonj
38	Ms. Nusrat Jahan	Additional District & Sessions Judge
39	Mr. F.M. Mezbahul Haque	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Barguna
40	Mr. Syed Md. Fakhrul Abedin	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Chattogram
41	Mr. Sayed Md. Kaiser Mosharraf Yusuf	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Feni
42	Mr. Azizul Hoque	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Laxmipur
43	Mr. Utpal Chowdhury	Additional District Judge, Dhaka
44	Mr. Md. Showkat Hossain	Additional District Judge, Dhaka
45	Mr. Mohammed Rezaul Hoque	Senior Assistant Judge, Jamalpur
46	Ms. Rezmin Sultana	Senior Assistant Judge, Dhaka
47	Mr. Md. Iqbal Mahmud	Senior Assistant Judge, Jamalpur
48	Ms. Maisha Tahsin	Assistant Judge, Dhaka